The Four Elements – Earth, Fire, Water and Air

The Four Elements 

What an Element Reveals About Personality

An individual’s astrological element reveals a great deal about the personality, just as the sun sign does. Earth, Fire, Water, and Air are the elements of the zodiac.

If aware of astrology, one has probably heard of a sun sign, and many follow their personal horoscopes regularly. But they may not have heard of the four astrological elements

According to the zodiac realm, everyone is a part of four major elements, with one’s element directly depending on his or her astrological sun sign. Earth signs(Taurus, taurus, and Capricorn), Fire signs(Leo, Aries, and Sagittarius), Water signs(Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces), and Air signs( Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius) make up the four elements. What does an element reveal about a person? Whether he is an Earth, Fire, Water, or Air, he is a part of the four elements that make up an important part of astrological profiles. Who an individual matches with romantically can even depend heavily on his or her element. These elements can tell a person much about the essence of his personality and the core of his inner being.

Earth Signs- Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn

The Four Elements

Practical by nature, Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn are grounded and realistic. Always reliable, they are dependable and trustworthy. Not ones for day dreaming, earth signs prefer to live a sensible lifestyle. They are stable individuals, but often, rigid and overly cautious. Romantically, their best matches are fellow earth signs and water signs.Their lucky colors are green and brown.

Fire Signs- Leo, Aries, and Sagittarius

The Four Elements

The most confident of the elements, Leo, Aries, and Sagittarius are full of passion and live for adventure. They are proud, natural born leaders. Enthusiastic and motivational, they are always full of energy and spark. On the negative side, they can be self centered and arrogant. Romantically, their best matches are fellow fire signs and air signs.Their lucky colors are red and orange.

Water Signs- Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces

The Four Elements

Sensitive and nurturing, Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are the most imaginative of the four elements. They are deeply emotional, and often feel the emotions of others more than that person does himself. While they are naturally intuitive and psychic, they can also be compulsive and prone to dangerous addictions. Romantically, their best matches are fellow water signs and earth signs. Their lucky colors are blue and sea green.

Air Signs- Gemini, Libra and Aquarius

The Four Elements

The talkers and communicators of the zodiac, Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are intellectual and social. They love to speak, love to write, and love to interact. Like air itself, these individuals are always moving and changing. Unfortunately, they can be superficial and overly objective, shying away from feelings. Romantically, their best matches are fellow air signs and fire signs. Their lucky colors are yellow and white.

The Answers are Held Within the Elements

The Four Elements

In retrospect, while studying one’s [wiki]astrological[/wiki] profile, knowing the person’s element is key. It reveals much about one’s inner self and personality. Whether a person is a practical earth sign, a confident fire sign, a sensitive water sign, or a talkative air sign, he or she is a part of the four elements that play an important part in the zodiac realm. And in these four elements, individuals can find the answers to why they act and feel the way they do, and perhaps get a better grasp on their personalities.

Read previous post:
February 2021 Horoscope
February 2021 Horoscope for Aries, Taurus and Gemini

February 2021 Horoscope The Cosmic Forecast for Aries, Taurus and Gemini This article explores the major astrological events in February